Thread: Tonglen Practice Circle 26 December 2021

Tonglen Practice Circle 26 December 2021

Hello, Bodhisattvas!

This Sunday, 26 December 2021, there will be another special guided Tonglen Practice Circle for anyone who wishes to do taking and sending practice for themselves and everyone affected by current world situations (coronavirus, natural events, political unrest to name just three) and the fear and anxiety that can go with them.

This event will occur in the Scheduled Sitting Room (SSR) at 8pm UK time (UST/GMT) and last for around 35 minutes. The Treeleaf calendar will translate the time into your local time zone.

We hope to see you all there!

Deep bows,

Kokuu & Washin
    Kaidō (皆道) Every Way
    Washin (和信) Harmony Trust
    ----
    I am a novice priest-in-training. Anything that I say must not be considered as teaching
    and should be taken with a 'grain of salt'.

Thank you Naiko, Taishi, Yuki, Shonin, Alexey, Max for sharing this beautiful practice.

Gassho
    Washin
    StLah
    Kaidō (皆道) Every Way
    Washin (和信) Harmony Trust
    ----
    I am a novice priest-in-training. Anything that I say must not be considered as teaching
    and should be taken with a 'grain of salt'.

Tonglen Practice Circle 26 December 2021