Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Oryoki Sunday, November 3

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Oryoki Sunday, November 3

    Hello all,

    The Oryoki circle will meet tomorrow, Sunday November 3 at 11:15 AM EST, 8:15 AM PST, 4:15 PM UTC.

    Everyone is welcome to join in the Treeleaf NOW meeting room (now converted to Zoom) at https://www.treeleaf.org/now/go.php?l=meet

    Or you can use the Zoom ID# 483 483 1200

    Hope to see you there!

    Gassho,
    Jakuden
    SatToday/LAH
    Last edited by Jakuden; 11-03-2019 at 01:01 AM.
    清 道 寂田
    SEIDO JAKUDEN
    She/her.
    I am a novice priest. Any resemblance my posts may have to actual teachings about the Dharma, living or dead, is purely coincidental (and just my attempt to be helpful).

  2. #2
    Thank you Jakuden.

    I feel a little under the weather but will try to join you all anyway..

    Gassho
    Washin
    sat/lah
    Kaido (有道) Every Way
    Washin (和信) Harmony Trust
    ----
    I am a novice priest-in-training. Anything what I say must not be considered as teaching
    and should be taken with a 'grain of salt'.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •