Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Oryoki Practice Circle Meeting Three

  1. #1
    Treeleaf Unsui Shugen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Redding California USA

    Oryoki Practice Circle Meeting Three

    Hello all,

    Welcome to the Oryoki Practice Circle.

    We will meet Sundays 9:30am New York City Time (6:30am Los Angeles California - 2:30pm UTC ) (Remember Daylight Savings Time)

    [B]Link To Be Posted Below[/B]


    In the third meeting of the Treeleaf Oryoki Practice Circle we will continue unwrapping our bowls!


    Gassho,

    Shugen
    Last edited by Shugen; 03-27-2016 at 01:58 PM.
    Meido Shugen
    明道 修眼

  2. #2
    Awesome, thanks Shugen, see you there. =)

    Gassho
    Shingen

    s@today

  3. #3
    Thank you Shugen, participating.

    Gassho
    Washin
    st

  4. #4
    Treeleaf Unsui Shugen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Redding California USA
    Hello all,

    There will be no Oryoki Practice Circle meeting this Sunday (April 3). We will meet as usual the following Sunday (April 10) at the regular time.

    Gassho,

    Shugen


    Shugen
    明道 修眼
    As a priest in training, please take everything I say with a "pinch of salt"
    Meido Shugen
    明道 修眼

  5. #5
    Sounds good Shugen, thank you and see you all on April 10th. =)

    Gassho
    Shingen

    s@today

  6. #6
    Thank you, Shugen. See you all on the next Sunday then.

    Gassho
    Washin
    ST

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •