• vanbui

    There is no available content written by vanbui
  • Recent Article Comments Widget

  • Recent Blog Posts

  • Recent Forum Posts

    Shugen

    Sunday Sit with Washin and Shugen

    Hello everyone,

    Please join us for the Sunday Sit on May 31st beginning at 6 am Los Angeles time, 9 am New York time, 4 pm Kiev time.

    Shugen Today, 04:08 PM Go to last post
    Bobby

    For Justice & Peace

    Thank you Jundo. [emoji120][emoji120][emoji120]

    And thank you everyone for your thoughts and experiences. [emoji120][emoji120][emoji120]

    Bobby Today, 03:38 PM Go to last post
    Cooperix

    For Justice & Peace

    This is a deeply sad and tense time to be living in the U.S.

    Jundo, your words are wise. We need reminders that violence begets violence.

    Cooperix Today, 02:57 PM Go to last post
    RobD

    For Justice & Peace

    Thank you for this Jundo. I saw your similar post on FB and had to stop reading all of the hurtful responses from some of the other members of that Soto

    RobD Today, 02:52 PM Go to last post
    Shinshi

    For Justice & Peace

    Juki, thank you very much for sharing your stories. The touched me deeply.

    One thing that I believe is that when we start down the road

    Shinshi Today, 02:24 PM Go to last post