• Washin

    There is no available content written by Washin
  • Recent Article Comments Widget

  • Recent Blog Posts

  • Recent Forum Posts

    Washin

    Tonglen Practice Circle 24 January 2021

    Hello bodhisattvas!

    This Sunday, 24 January 2021, there will be another special guided Tonglen Practice Circle for anyone who wishes to

    Washin Today, 08:35 PM Go to last post
    Washin

    Sunday Sit with Washin and Shugen

    Hello everyone,

    Please join us for the Sunday Sit on January 24th beginning at 6 am Los Angeles time, 9 am New York time, 4 pm Kiev time.

    Washin Today, 08:33 PM Go to last post
    Geika

    The treeleaf music hall is now open

    I really do miss playing with a band. I have played flute for twenty-something years and now I usually just play along with recordings of classical.

    Geika Today, 08:26 PM Go to last post
    Geika

    Shakyo Kits

    Currently making a plan to get this up and running! Thank you all for your patience. I am thinking of doing this on a Saturday (California time) every

    Geika Today, 08:23 PM Go to last post
    Hensho

    The Craft of Writing

    This space is for discussing the writing craft, in all its forms.

    The possibilities are endless. Here are some ideas:

    • Expository

    Hensho Today, 08:14 PM Go to last post