• Treeleaf Library RSS Feed

    Published on 04-01-2012 03:40 AM  Number of Views: 606 



    NOTE: DUE TO 'TECHNICAL NON-DIFFICULTIES', SOUND ONLY AND NO CAMERA FOR PART OF OUR SITTING TODAY ... BUT WE CAN STILL SEE EACH OTHER CLEARLY IN OUR HEART ...

    Please 'sit-a-long' with our weekly FRIDAY/SATURDAY 'LIVE FROM TREELEAF' 90 minute ZAZENKAI, netcast LIVE from 9am Japan time ...
    Published on 03-25-2012 03:45 AM  Number of Views: 714 



    Hello All,

    DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE IN NORTH AMERICA!!

    Please 'sit-a-long' with our weekly FRIDAY/SATURDAY 'LIVE FROM TREELEAF' 90 minute ZAZENKAI, netcast LIVE from 9am Japan time Saturday morning (that is New York 8pm, Los Angeles 5pm (Friday night), London midnight ...
    Published on 03-18-2012 06:49 AM  Number of Views: 867 



    Furthermore, the whole body far transcends dust and dirt: who could believe in the means of sweeping and ...
    Published on 03-18-2012 03:48 AM  Number of Views: 610 



    Hello All,

    DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE IN NORTH AMERICA!!

    Please 'sit-a-long' with our weekly FRIDAY/SATURDAY 'LIVE FROM TREELEAF' 90 minute ZAZENKAI, netcast LIVE from 9am Japan time Saturday morning (that is New York 8pm, Los Angeles 5pm (Friday night), London midnight and Paris 1am (early ...
    Published on 03-10-2012 05:07 AM  Number of Views: 808 



    Almost each week someone asks me, "What comes next in my practice? How do I deepen it? What should I do now? What book should I read with all the secrets? I feel like something is still missing and that I must do more."

    But how can I respond to such a question ...
    Published on 03-04-2012 09:20 AM  Number of Views: 747 



    Don't become a living clutter, a collection of piled up items.

    Practice is meant to free ...
    Published on 03-04-2012 04:56 AM  Number of Views: 865 



    We close this series on Master Seng-ts'an's XIN XIN MING ... FAITH IN MIND ... a simple, but subtle recipe ...

    止動無動 Consider movement stationary and the stationary in motion,
    動止無止 both movement and rest disappear.
    兩既不成 When such dualities cease to exist
    一何有爾 Oneness itself cannot exist.
    究竟窮極 To this ultimate finality
    不存軌則
    ...

    Page 18 of 20 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 LastLast