Tugas Gunadarma Gunadarma Tutorial VB.NET Download OST Anime Soundtrack Anime Opening Anime Ending Anime OST Anime Japan Download Lagu Anime Jepang

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GREETINGS BY NEW FOLKS (AUGUST)

GREETINGS BY NEW FOLKS (AUGUST)

Hello, New People to the Treeleaf Sangha,

Please post a little introduction here. Welcome and make yourself at home!

Gassho, Jundo

Re: GREETINGS BY NEW FOLKS (AUGUST)

Hello Everyone -

My Dharma name is Rinsen, and I have been practicing Zen since 1987 when I started at Zen Mountain Monastery with Daido Roshi. Currently, I am the senior student and first Shuso of Myotai Sensei (Daido's first dharma heir) and run the Toledo Zen Center http://www.toledozen.org and TZC Drinking Gourd Podcast http://www.thedrinkinggourd.org. Myotai Sensei sent me the TreeLeaf link many months ago, and I have been following along ever since. I am happily married to Karen Do'on Weik, and together we homeschool our wonderful 8 year old girl Isabella who received the Dharma name Nyoi. I also am the Sensei at Shobu Aikido of Ohio http://www.toledoaikido.com and teach Jazz Guitar at the University of Toledo here in Ohio, USA.

Thank you for your practice, I look forward to connecting with everyone.

Gassho,

- Rinsen

Welcome Rinsen
    Kind regards
    Jools

welcome, rinsen

go, home-schooling!!

gassho, bob

Welcome Rinsen,

It's wonderful to meet you. Thank you for sharing your info with us. The Toledo Zen Center looks like a marvelous place to be as well. Welcome aboard!

Kelly Rok

Welcome Rinsen!

Glad to have you aboard and to benefit from your wisdom here on the forum.

Gassho,
    Scott

Hello and welcome Rinsen!

Gassho
    Dirk

Welcome

Welcome Rinsen! Glad to have you aboard.

Gassho,

Linda

Bienvenido Rinsen.

Hi Rinsen,

Nice to have you here with us - welcome.

Gassho
    Ken

Greetings, Rinsen.

I, too, am a jazz musician and music teacher (no aikido, though--too wimpy).

Glad you are here.

Bill

Blog Entries

Rinsen,