Tugas Gunadarma Gunadarma Tutorial VB.NET Download OST Anime Soundtrack Anime Opening Anime Ending Anime OST Anime Japan Download Lagu Anime Jepang

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Weekly Saturday Live Sitting - Monthly Zazenkai

Threaded View

  1. #1

    Weekly Saturday Live Sitting - Monthly Zazenkai

    NOTICE; FROM NOW ON, LINKS AND INFORMATION ABOUT OUR WEEKLY/MONTHLY ZAZENKAI 'LIVE' ZAZEN SITTINGS WILL BE POSTED IN THERE OWN FORUM ...

    http://www.treeleaf.org/forums/forum...ENKAI-NETCASTS

    Those wishing to sit with the 'LIVE' netcast, or its 'REAL TIME' recorded version, can access the links there, where I will post them each week ...
    We have a LIVE, WEEKLY 1-hour group sitting EACH SATURDAY (with a longer 4-hour retreat on the first Saturday of each month), led by Jundo ...

    The weekly 1-hour Saturday "Live from Treeleaf" Zazenkai commences from 10 p.m. Japan time (currently New York 8am, Los Angeles 5am, London 1pm and Paris 2pm, Saturday) ... and is one hour long.

    The monthly 4-hour ZAZENKAI is held on the first Saturday of the month from 9pm to 1am Japan time (currently New York 7am to 11am, Los Angeles 4am to 8am, London noon to 4pm and Paris 1pm to 5pm, Saturday)

    However, if it is not possible for you to join 'live' in your location at the appointed times (see inside), FEAR NOT, as the entire sitting will be recorded in 'REAL TIME' and available for full participation 'ON DEMAND' at any time after that, no different from the 'live' sitting. (the links will be posted each week in this forum).

    FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE GO HERE (where I will post links to the live and 'real time' recordings of our sittings each week:

    http://www.treeleaf.org/forums/showt...urday-Zazenkai

    I hope you will join us and sit-a-long.

    Gassho, Jundo
    Last edited by Shohei; 06-30-2012 at 01:16 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Information on our Weekly/Monthly Saturday Zazenkai
    By Jundo in forum WEEKLY FRIDAY/SATURDAY ZAZENKAI NETCASTS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-09-2013, 02:43 AM
  2. Weekly Saturday Live Sitting
    By Dosho in forum TREELEAF COMMUNITY: Topics about Zazen, Zen, Buddhism & MORE ZAZEN!
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 12:46 PM
  3. Weekly Saturday Live Sitting + DST Reminder
    By Dosho in forum TREELEAF COMMUNITY: Topics about Zazen, Zen, Buddhism & MORE ZAZEN!
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-27-2009, 04:47 AM
  4. March 4-Hour Live Monthly Zazenkai is SATURDAY
    By Jundo in forum TREELEAF COMMUNITY: Topics about Zazen, Zen, Buddhism & MORE ZAZEN!
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 07:09 PM
  5. Live Saturday Sitting with Jundo
    By Jundo in forum TREELEAF COMMUNITY: Topics about Zazen, Zen, Buddhism & MORE ZAZEN!
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-20-2008, 12:01 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •